Top10 Recommended Hotels in Bentota, Sri Lanka

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Bentota, Sri Lanka

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Bentota, Sri Lanka 1. Whispering Palms Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/whispering-palms.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Vivanta by Taj Bentota ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/taj-exotica-bentota.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Cinnamon Bey ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/cinnamon-bey.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa Sri Lanka ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/centara-ceysands-resort-amp-spa-sri-lanka.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/serendib.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Sea Rock Villa *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/sea-rock-villa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Rockside Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/rock-side-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Saman Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/saman-villas.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Club Villa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/club-villa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Siroma Villa https://www.booking.com/hotel/lk/siroma-villa.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. Galle Road, Induruwa, 22000 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Located on Induruwa Beach, Whispering Palms Hotel has rooms offering sea view balconies and free WiFi in public areas of the property.
2. Bentota, 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Vivanta by Taj Bentota is located in Sri Lanka’s Galle District, offering breathtaking views of the Indian Ocean. Pampering spa services, an outdoor pool and 5 dining options are provided.
3. Cinnamon Bey, Moragalla, 12070 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Surrounded by coconut trees and vast green lawns, Cinnamon Bey features bright and spacious rooms with a private balcony. It features an outdoor pool and 6 food and beverage options.
4. Aluthgama, 00500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa is situated a 15-minute drive from the popular Sea Turtle Hatchery. It features an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. Free Wi-Fi access is available at all…
5. Bentota, 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Capturing the essence of a Dutch seaside village, Avani Bentota Resort & Spa is located along Bentota Beach in Southern Sri Lanka. Tropical and laidback, it offers 2 outdoor pools and free parking.
6. Yalegama, Induruwa, 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Boasting a private beach area and an outdoor swimming pool, Sea Rock Villa offers rooms a 5-minute drive from Bentota. The property has free Wi-Fi and a garden with BBQ facilities.
7. Galle Road, Athuruwella, Induruwa, 80510 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Offering an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant, Rock Side Beach Resort is located in Induruwa. Free WiFi access is available in the public areas of this resort.
8. Aturuwella, 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Saman Villas is located in the peaceful fishing village of Aturuwella in Bentota.
9. 138/15, Galle Road , 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
A short 1-minute walk from Bentota Beach, Club Villa provides an outdoor pool and massage treatments. Its air-conditioned rooms are decorated with handwoven batiks and paintings.
10. Weebaddegewatta, Dope, Bentota, 80500 Bentota, Sri Lanka
Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Siroma Villa is set in Bentota in the Galle District Region, 2 km from Bentota Lake. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site.

Number 1 Santiago SEO in town. Emeryeps can help any Santiago businesses to be found by their customers in the search engine.

By

You must be logged in to post a comment

Current touring Santiago, Chile and living at Padre Mariano 331, Providencia, Santiago